Subscribe to National Elementary Honor Society updates feed
Class Updates
Subscribe to National Elementary Honor Society updates feed


NEHS Officers 2019-2020

Our officers for National Junior Honor Society this year are:

President: Adella Dehring

Vice President: Sydney Neal

Secretary: Jaelynn Allgood

Treasurer: Rhoslyn Brant

Read More

NEHS Induction: Fall 2019

Please join us in welcoming our new inductees into National Elementary Honor Society:

Leia Allison Kyla Allison Asher Bisenar Jemarrea Burton-Taylor Cannon Close Kameron Dickens Jackson Eakes Nate Fleetwood Ryan Foley Sha’dimond Francis-Service Nataly Garcia Guerra Mason Hawks Macie Herman

Read More

NEHS Schedule 2019-2020

1920 NEHS Schedule

National Elementary Honor Society

5th & 6th Grade

  • September 5, 2019: Induction Ceremony 6:00-7:00 (Setup at 5:00)
  • September 6, 2019: Member Meeting 3:30-4:30
  • September 20, 2019: Officer Election 3:30-4:30
  • October 18, 2019: Member Meeting 3:30-4:30
    Read More

NEHS Officers

The votes are in – these races were close! Please welcome our new officers:

Treasurer: Chloe Mihaly (6th grade)

Secretary: Annabelle Rizzuto (6th grade)

Vice President: Dineen Merriweather (6th grade)

President: Ethan Blackmon (5th grade)

We look forward to seeing what our

Read More

NEHS Members

Please join us in welcoming our new members, and welcoming back our returning members!

5th Grade – all new members

  • Jaelynn Allgood
  • Anna Beach
  • Ethan Blackmon
  • Rhoslyn Brant
  • Makayla Brown
  • Adella Dehring
  • Ryan Dippolito
  • Maddison Edmund
  • Jazlyn Gaddis-Riak
  • Levi
    Read More